Help Center/Onboarding FAQ/Can I deactivate a template without deleting it?
Can I deactivate a template without deleting it?

Yes. Templates can be deactivated so they're no longer available for new assignments, without deleting the template or losing its history.

Still Need Help?

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact our support team.