Help Center/Onboarding FAQ/Can an employee change a document after they've already uploaded it?
Can an employee change a document after they've already uploaded it?

Yes. Once a document is uploaded, the employee can view it and re-upload a different one if needed.

Still Need Help?

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact our support team.