Help Center/Recruitment FAQ/Why can't I delete a stage that has candidates in it?
Why can't I delete a stage that has candidates in it?

You can delete a stage with candidates in it, they automatically move back to Applied. The only stages you truly can't delete are Applied, Hired, and Rejected, which always stay in place as your pipeline's fixed start and end points.

Still Need Help?

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact our support team.