Help Center/Recruitment FAQ/Can I reopen a job after I've closed it?
Can I reopen a job after I've closed it?

You can go back into a closed job's settings and update its status or expiry date. If it doesn't reopen the way you expect, reach out to support.

Still Need Help?

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact our support team.