Help Center/Offboarding FAQ/Can an employee re-upload a document after submitting it during offboarding?
Can an employee re-upload a document after submitting it during offboarding?

Yes. Once a document is uploaded, the employee can view it and re-upload a different one if needed.

Still Need Help?

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact our support team.